About Us Calendar Facts FAQs Job Opportunities Photo Gallery Salford Township History
Local BOS Secure Portal County State Federal
Agendas & Minutes Boards and Committees Meeting Schedule Open Records/Right to Know Document Center
Roads Administrative Zoning Parks and Recreation Finance & Tax Collection Staff Directory Public Sewer Emergency Management
Build & Zoning Questions Bingo Elected Officials Homeowners Association Indian Valley Public Library Local Hospitals Links to Local Businesses New to Area News & Announcements Parks & Open Space Quarry School Districts SepticSmart Senior Guidance Service Stormwater Management Trash Collection Recycling Veterans Voting Information Zoning Ordinances/Map
Contact Us / Report A Concern Fire Department Police Ambulance TransNet Special Needs Registry Power Outage Water Testing
Apply For Contact Find Get Register Report a Concern View

Roads Administrative Zoning Parks and Recreation Finance & Tax Collection Staff Directory Public Sewer Emergency Management

Staff Directory

Salford Township Municipal Building
139 Ridge Road
P.O. Box 54
Tylersport, PA 18971
Phone (215) 257- 5664
Fax (215) 257-1093
Email: salford@salfordtownship.org

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Municipal Maintenance Garage
79 Badman Road
Phone (215) 257-8968

Supervisors          
Barbara Lynch | Chairman

  blynch@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 723-2738
C: (215) 264-8720
  December 31, 2019  

John L. Baker | Vice Chairman


  jbaker@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 
C: (267) 377-0701
  December 31, 2021  
James Styer

  jstyer@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 721-9454
M: (215) 206-0459
  December 31, 2017   
Karen Landis | Secretary/Treasurer
 

  klandis@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 257-1249
C: (215) 896-4442
     
Debbie McCall | Admin. Assistant

  dmccall@salfordtownship.org
H  (215) 723-2513
C: (215) 237-9340
     
Doug Hedrick | Road Supervisor

  doug@salfordtownship.org
W: (215) 257-8968
C:  (267) 236-4781
     
           
Zoning Officers          
Wayne Mensinger


  zoning@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 234-4459
C: (267) 236-4778 
     
Curt Klingerman


  curt@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 257-5093
C: (267) 718-7311
     
           
Finance Committee          
James Styer | BOS Liaison


  jstyer@salfordtownship.org
C: (215) 206-0459
     
Tim Clemens

  tclemens@bsccpas.com
H: (215) 723-8400
  December 31, 2018  
J. Christopher Eckhardt


  ceckhardt1@verizon.net     December 31, 2017  
Jonathan Hill


  jdhill81@gmail.com   December 31, 2018  
Tom Williamson


  thomas.williamson@wbmason.com   December 31, 2018  

Robert Kearns

 

 

 

rkearnspa@verizon.net
C: (267) 495-6458

  December 31, 2018  
           
Auditors          
John McGuire | Chairman

  jmcguire@comcast.net
H: (267) 872-7137
  December 31, 2019   
Bette Ann Bleam | Secretary


  bleams@verizon.net
H: (215) 257-7583  
  December 31, 2017  
Sondra Barrett


  sgbirish@verizon.net
H: (215) 257-6380
  December 31, 2021   
           
Library          

Elizabeth Styer


   H: (215) 721-9454   December 31, 2017  
           
Tax Collector          
Carol Casper
178 Klingerman Road
Telford, PA 18969
  carol.casper@verizon.net
H: (215) 723-8643  
  December 31, 2017  
           
Planning Commission          

Barbara McMonagle, Chairman


 

barbmcmonagle@verizon.net
H:  (215) 257-1436 

  December 31, 2019  
Barbara Lynch, BOS Liaison

  blynch@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 723-2738
  December 31, 2019  
Vacant       December 31, 2017  
Curt Klingerman


  curtklingerman@gmail.com
H: (215) 257-5093
  December 31, 2017  

Daniel Harrell, Secretary

 

kmcottage@gmail.com
C: (610) 287-3056 

 

  December
31, 2017 
 
           
Open Space          
John Feldi

  sjfeldi@aol.com
H: (215) 234-8601
  December 31, 2018  
Melody Leithold

  leithomj@npenn.org
H: (215) 234-0466
  December 31, 2018  
Fred Moyer

  fjmoyer@aol.com
H: (215) 234-4776
  December 31, 2019  
Barbara McMonagle


  barbmcmonagle@verizon.net 
H: (215) 257-1436
  December 31, 2018  
Vacant

      December 31, 2017  
Jeanine Harrell


  kmcottage@gmail.com
H:  (215) 
  December 31, 2018  



 

     
           
Parks & Recreation          
Frank Jarrett | Chairman
103 Morwood Road
Telford, PA 18969
  jarrettfcd@verizon.net
H: (215) 588-5366
  December 31, 2017  
Timothy Clemmer  | 
Secretary
43 Highview Drive
Telford, PA 18969
  etclemmer@verizon.net
H: (215) 723-6678
   December 31, 2017  
Vacant       December 31, 2018  
Fred Moyer


  fjmoyer@aol.com
H: (215) 234-4776
  December 31, 2018  
Warren Taylor


  pwtaylor@verizon.net         
H: (215) 723-8042
  December 31, 2018  
           
Zoning Hearing          
Marv McKown, Vice Chairman


   H: (215) 723-0453   December 31, 2019  
Paul L. Barndt

  pebarndt@yahoo.com
H: (215) 723-3113
  December 31, 2017  

Charles Loughery, Chairman


  H: (215) 453-6543   December 31, 2018  
Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford | Solicitor
2605 N. Broad Street
Lansdale, PA  19446
   (215) 822-7575   December, 31, 2017  
           
Vacancy Board          
Kyle Matz


  H: (215)    December 31, 2017  
           
Engineer          
Gilmore & Associates
184 W. Main Street, Suite 300
Trappe, PA 19426
  wdingman@gilmore-assoc.com
(610) 489-4949
  December 31, 2017  
           
Solicitor          
Stephen P. Imms, Jr.
396 Main Street
Harleysville, PA  19438 
  simms.law@verizon.net 
(215) 256-6209
  December 31, 2017  

E-News Sign Up
Keep up to date with Salford Township!