In order to be compliant with State and County directives, Salford Township Municipal building is now closed to the public.  The Township administration remains open, however, and can be reached either by email (salford@salfordtownship.org) or by phone (215.257.5664).  Thank you for your cooperation. 

IMPORTANT TAX COLLECTION UPDATE >>

 
 
About Us Calendar Facts FAQs Job Opportunities Photo Gallery Salford Township History
Local BOS Secure Portal County State Federal
Agendas & Minutes Boards and Committees Meeting Schedule Open Records/Right to Know Document Center
Roads Administrative Zoning Parks and Recreation Finance & Tax Collection Staff Directory Public Sewer Emergency Management
Build & Zoning Questions Bingo Elected Officials Homeowners Association Indian Valley Public Library Local Hospitals Links to Local Businesses New to Area News & Announcements Parks & Open Space Quarry School Districts SepticSmart Senior Guidance Service Stormwater Management Trash Collection Recycling Veterans Voting Information Zoning Ordinances/Map
Contact Us / Report A Concern Fire Department Police Ambulance TransNet Special Needs Registry Power Outage Water Testing
Apply For Contact Find Get Register Report a Concern View

Roads Administrative Zoning Parks and Recreation Finance & Tax Collection Staff Directory Public Sewer Emergency Management

Staff Directory

Salford Township Municipal Building
139 Ridge Road
P.O. Box 54
Tylersport, PA 18971
Phone (215) 257- 5664
Fax (215) 257-1093
Email: salford@salfordtownship.org

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Municipal Maintenance Garage
79 Badman Road
Phone (215) 257-8968

Supervisors          
Barbara Lynch | Chairman

  blynch@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 723-2738
C: (215) 264-8720
  December 31, 2019  

John L. Baker | Vice Chairman


  jbaker@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 
C: (267) 377-0701
  December 31, 2023  
James Myers

  jmyers@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 234-9334
M: (215) 990-4152
  December 31, 2021  
Karen Landis | Secretary/Treasurer
 

  klandis@salfordtownship.org
H: 
C: (215) 896-4442
     
Debbie McCall | Admin. Assistant

  dmccall@salfordtownship.org
H  
C: 
     
Doug Hedrick | Road Supervisor

  doug@salfordtownship.org
W: (215) 257-8968
C:  (267) 236-4781
     
           
Zoning Officers          
Curt Klingerman


  curt@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 257-5093
C: (267) 718-7311
     
           
Finance Committee          
 | BOS Liaison


 
C: (215) 
     
Tim Clemens

  tclemens@bsccpas.com
H: (215) 723-8400
  December 31, 2021  
J. Christopher Eckhardt


  ceckhardt1@verizon.net     December 31, 2020  
Jonathan Hill


  jdhill81@gmail.com   December 31, 2021  
Vacant


         

Vacant

 

 

 

 

     
           
Auditors          
John McGuire | Chairman

  jmcguire@comcast.net
H: (267) 872-7137
  December 31, 2019   
Bette Ann Bleam | Secretary


  bleams@verizon.net
H: (215) 257-7583  
  December 31, 2023  
Sondra Barrett


  sgbirish@verizon.net
H: (215) 257-6380
  December 31, 2021   
           
Library          

Elizabeth Styer


   H: (215) 721-9454   December 31, 2020  
           
Tax Collector          
Barb McMonagle

  salfordtaxcollector@gmail.com
H: (215) 257-1436  
  December 31, 2021  
           
Planning Commission          

Barbara McMonagle, Chairman


 

barbmcmonagle@verizon.net
H:  (215) 257-1436 

  December 31, 2019  
Barbara Lynch, BOS Liaison

  blynch@salfordtownship.org
H: (215) 723-2738
  December 31, 2019  

Ray Moyer, Secretary

      December 31, 2021  
Curt Klingerman


  curtklingerman@gmail.com
H: (215) 257-5093
  December 31, 2021  

Daniel Harrell, Vice 
Chairman

 

kmcottage@gmail.com
C: (610) 287-3056 

 

  December
31, 2021 
 
           
Open Space          
John Feldi

  sjfeldi@aol.com
H: (215) 234-8601
  December 31, 2021  
Melody Leithold

  melody.leithold@gmail.com
H: (215) 234-0466
  December 31, 2021  
Fred Moyer

  fjmoyer@aol.com
H: (215) 234-4776
  December 31, 2019  
Barbara McMonagle


  barbmcmonagle@verizon.net 
H: (215) 257-1436
  December 31, 2021  
Jeanine Harrell


  kmcottage@gmail.com
H:  (215) 
  December 31, 2021  
           
Parks & Recreation          
Frank Jarrett | Chairman

  jarrettfcd@verizon.net
H: (215) 588-5366
  December 31, 2022  
Timothy Clemmer  | 
Secretary

  etclemmer@verizon.net
H: (215) 723-6678
   December 31, 2022  
Charles Boyd

      December 31, 2023  
Fred Moyer


  fjmoyer@aol.com
H: (215) 234-4776
  December 31, 2023  
Warren Taylor


  pwtaylor@verizon.net         
H: (215) 723-8042
  December 31, 2023  
           
Zoning Hearing          
Marv McKown, Vice Chairman


   H: (215) 723-0453   December 31, 2019  
Paul L. Barndt

  pebarndt@yahoo.com
H: (215) 723-3113
  December 31, 2020  

Charles Loughery, Chairman


  H: (215) 453-6543   December 31, 2021  
Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford | Solicitor
2605 N. Broad Street
Lansdale, PA  19446
   (215) 822-7575   December, 31, 2019  
           
Vacancy Board          
Kyle Matz


  H: (215)    December 31, 2019  
           
Engineer          
Gilmore & Associates
184 W. Main Street, Suite 300
Trappe, PA 19426
  wdingman@gilmore-assoc.com
(610) 489-4949
  December 31, 2019  
           
Solicitor          
Stephen P. Imms, Jr.
396 Main Street
Harleysville, PA  19438 
  stephen@immslaw.com
(215) 256-6209
  December 31, 2019  

E-News Sign Up
Keep up to date with Salford Township!