Montgomery County Multi Agency Resource Center (MARC) for affected residents

About Us Calendar Facts FAQs Job Opportunities Photo Gallery Salford Township History
Local BOS Secure Portal County State Federal
Agendas & Minutes Boards and Committees Meeting Schedule Open Records/Right to Know Document Center
Roads Administrative Zoning Parks and Recreation Finance & Tax Collection Staff Directory Public Sewer Emergency Management
Build & Zoning Questions Bingo Dog Licenses Elected Officials Homeowners Association Indian Valley Public Library Local Hospitals Links to Local Businesses New to Area News & Announcements Parks & Open Space Quarry School Districts SepticSmart Senior Guidance Service Stormwater Management Trash Collection Recycling Veterans Voting Information Zoning Ordinances/Map
Contact Us / Report A Concern Fire Department Police Ambulance TransNet Special Needs Registry Power Outage Water Testing
Apply For Contact Find Get Register Report a Concern View

Local BOS Secure Portal County State Federal


2022 Elected State Officials:

Governor – Tom Wolf
225 Main Capitol
Harrisburg, PA  17120

State Senator – Robert Mensch (24th District)
56 West 4th St Floor 2
Red Hill, PA  18076
215-541-2388  215-541-2387 (Fax)
Toll Free: 1-855-247-9020

State Representative – Steven Malagari (53rd District)
100 W Main St. Suite 110
Lansdale, PA 19446
Fax: 267-768-3673
Capital Office:
123B East Wing
PO Box 202053
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2053

Fax: 717-772-1424








E-News Sign Up
Keep up to date with Salford Township!