HURRICANE IDA

Montgomery County Multi Agency Resource Center (MARC) for affected residents

 
 
About Us Calendar Facts FAQs Job Opportunities Photo Gallery Salford Township History
Local BOS Secure Portal County State Federal
Agendas & Minutes Boards and Committees Meeting Schedule Open Records/Right to Know Document Center
Roads Administrative Zoning Parks and Recreation Finance & Tax Collection Staff Directory Public Sewer Emergency Management
Build & Zoning Questions Bingo Dog Licenses Elected Officials Homeowners Association Indian Valley Public Library Local Hospitals Links to Local Businesses New to Area News & Announcements Parks & Open Space Quarry School Districts SepticSmart Senior Guidance Service Stormwater Management Trash Collection Recycling Veterans Voting Information Zoning Ordinances/Map
Contact Us / Report A Concern Fire Department Police Ambulance TransNet Special Needs Registry Power Outage Water Testing
Apply For Contact Find Get Register Report a Concern View

Roads Administrative Zoning Parks and Recreation Finance & Tax Collection Staff Directory Public Sewer Emergency Management

Staff Directory

Salford Township Municipal Building
139 Ridge Road
P.O. Box 54
Tylersport, PA 18971
Phone (215) 257- 5664
Fax (215) 257-1093
Email: salford@salfordtownship.org

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Municipal Maintenance Garage
79 Badman Road
Phone (215) 257-8968

Supervisors          
Barbara Lynch | Chairman

  blynch@salfordtownship.org


  December 31, 2025  

James Myers| Vice Chairman


  jmyers@salfordtownship.org


  December 31, 2027  
Nathan Yothers

  nyothers@salfordtownship.org
 

  December 31, 2023  
Karen Landis | Secretary/Treasurer
 

  klandis@salfordtownship.org
 

     
Debbie McCall | Admin. Assistant

  dmccall@salfordtownship.org


     
Doug Hedrick | Road Supervisor

  doug@salfordtownship.org


     
           
Zoning Officers          
Curt Klingerman


  curt@salfordtownship.org


     
           
Finance Committee          
 | BOS Liaison


 
C: (215) 
     
Tim Clemens

  tclemens@bsccpas.com
  December 31, 2024  
J. Christopher Eckhardt


  ceckhardt1@verizon.net     December 31, 2023  
George Witmayer


      December 31, 2022  
Vacant


         

Vacant

 

 

 

 

     
           
Auditors          
George Witmayer | Chairman

      December 31, 2025  
Bette Ann Bleam | Secretary


  bleams@verizon.net
 
  December 31, 2023  
Sondra Barrett | Vice Chairman


  sgbirish@verizon.net
  December 31, 2027   
           
Library          

Elizabeth Styer


      December 31, 2022  
           
Tax Collector          
Barb Klingerman

  salfordtwsptaxcollector@gmail.com
 
  December 31, 2025  
           
Planning Commission          

Barbara McMonagle, Chairman


 

barbmcmonagle@verizon.net

  December 31, 2023  
Barbara Lynch, BOS Liaison

  blynch@salfordtownship.org
  December 31, 2023  

Ray Moyer, Secretary

      December 31, 2023  
Curt Klingerman


  curtklingerman@gmail.com
  December 31, 2025  

Daniel Harrell, Vice 
Chairman

 

kmcottage@gmail.com

 

  December
31, 2025 
 
           
Open Space          
John Feldi

  sjfeldi@aol.com
  December 31, 2024  
Melody Leithold

  melody.leithold@gmail.com

  December 31, 2024  
Fred Moyer

  fjmoyer@aol.com
  December 31, 2022  
Barbara McMonagle


  barbmcmonagle@verizon.net 

  December 31, 2024  
Tim Clemens


 

  December 31, 2024  
           
Parks & Recreation          
Frank Jarrett | Chairman

  jarrettfcd@verizon.net
  December 31, 2022  
Timothy Clemmer  | 
Secretary

  etclemmer@verizon.net
   December 31, 2022  
Charles Boyd

      December 31, 2023  
Fred Moyer


  fjmoyer@aol.com
  December 31, 2023  
Warren Taylor


  pwtaylor@verizon.net         

  December 31, 2023  
           
Zoning Hearing          
Marv McKown, Vice Chairman


   mckownmarvin@yahoo.com   December 31, 2022  
Paul L. Barndt

  pebarndt@yahoo.com
  December 31, 2023  

Charles Loughery, Chairman


  cwloughery@verizon.net   December 31, 2021  
Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford | Solicitor
2605 N. Broad Street
Lansdale, PA  19446
      December, 31, 2020  
           
Vacancy Board          
Kyle Matz


      December 31, 2022  
           
Engineer          
Gilmore & Associates
184 W. Main Street, Suite 300
Trappe, PA 19426
  wdingman@gilmore-assoc.com
  December 31, 2022  
           
Solicitor          
Stephen P. Imms, Jr.
396 Main Street
Harleysville, PA  19438 
  stephen@immslaw.com

  December 31, 2022  

E-News Sign Up
Keep up to date with Salford Township!